Epic Skate Bails! – All Leprechaun’d Out

I’d upload this to EA’s Skate site, but the thing is that there’s only 3 upload slots, and I’ve posted 1 of them already and I’m looking forward to posting another soon.

In this video, I was trying to jump a ledge in a sick way and sometimes get a sick bail. This was the result, so I captured it in replay on my phone. Gotta love the physics in this game!

If you missed the St. Patrick’s Day “I Want the Gold” update, shame on you for not properly celebrating and SCROLL DOWN!

Coming later today on the site: A major announcement about a new partnership on TFE and new, exclusive video content.

Leave a Reply

